League Website


Team Schedule - North Bergen 8u

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:00 am 10 at Legit 8u L: 0-15
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:00 pm 11 Legit 8u
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:00 pm 11 DB Razorbacks 8u W: 7-6
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00 am 11 at DB Razorbacks 8u
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00 pm 10 DB Razorbacks 8u
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:00 pm 10 at Legit 8u
Saturday, June 30, 2018 11:00 am 10 at Teel Ravens 8u T: 7-7
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:00 pm 11 at DB Razorbacks 8u L: 2-3
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:00 pm 11 Teel Ravens 8u L: 1-9
Saturday, July 7, 2018 11:00 am 11 Legit 8u L: 7-12
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00 pm 10 Teel Ravens 8u L: 1-9
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:00 pm 10 at Teel Ravens 8u L: 0-10
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:00 pm 11 at Teel Ravens 8u L: 1-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 7/20/2018 2:00:10 PM