League Website

Team Schedule - TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm RINGGOLD FIELD 1 Rainout
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00 pm at RINGGOLD LIGHTS FIELD 1 Rainout
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00 pm at CROSSROADS #1 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 13-9
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm NAZARENE FIELD 3 L: 7-9
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:30 pm RINGGOLD FIELD 1 W: 20-12
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:00 pm EMMANUEL LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 23-4
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:30 pm HAGERSTOWN BIBLE FIELD 1 W: 21-20
Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:00 pm at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 8-16
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:30 pm at CROSSROADS #1 FIELD 1 W: 26-16
Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:00 pm CROSSROADS #1 LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 11-10
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:30 pm FIVE FORKS FIELD 3 W: 13-9
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30 pm at GATEWAY FIELD 1 W: 32-6
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 3 W: 17-11
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 pm at WEST END BAPTIST FIELD 2 W: 11-1
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:30 pm NAZARENE FIELD 1 W: 19-6
Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:00 pm at ST. JAMES LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 22-26
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 1 L: 16-18
Thursday, August 3, 2017 8:00 pm ST. JAMES LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 15-3
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:30 pm at FIVE FORKS FIELD 1 L: 11-15
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 pm at NAZARENE FIELD 1 W: 13-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:32 PM