League Website

Team Schedule - ST. JAMES

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE FIELD 2 L: 10-18
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 8:00 pm HAGERSTOWN BIBLE LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 22-10
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 8:00 pm LIFEHOUSE #1 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 6-2
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm at FIVE FORKS FIELD 3 L: 2-22
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 2 L: 3-18
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:00 pm at LIFEHOUSE #1 LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 12-15
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 8:00 pm at FIVE FORKS LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 9-16
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 pm at NAZARENE FIELD 2 W: 13-8
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30 pm at EMMANUEL FIELD 2 W: 32-8
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30 pm WEST END BAPTIST LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 17-5
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:30 pm at RINGGOLD FIELD 3 W: 27-5
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:00 pm GATEWAY LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 28-8
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:30 pm CROSSROADS #1 FIELD 1 W: 27-15
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:00 pm at CROSSROADS #1 LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 32-21
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE FIELD 3 L: 10-15
Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:00 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 26-22
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:30 pm RINGGOLD FIELD 3 W: 21-3
Thursday, August 3, 2017 8:00 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 3-15
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30 pm NAZARENE FIELD 3 L: 12-15
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:30 pm FIVE FORKS FIELD 1 W: 18-9

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:31 PM