League Website

Team Schedule - LIFEHOUSE #3

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, April 24, 2017 8:00 pm at HARVEST LIFE LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 24-11
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:30 pm HAPC FIELD 3 L: 10-20
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:30 pm BROWNSVILLE FIELD 2 W: 24-14
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. ANDREWS #2 FIELD 2 W: 19-17
Monday, May 15, 2017 8:00 pm at NEW LIFE LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 14-13
Monday, May 22, 2017 8:00 pm NAZARENE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 25-19
Monday, May 29, 2017 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 FIELD 3 L: 11-26
Monday, June 5, 2017 6:30 pm at NEW LIFE FIELD 2 W: 11-8
Monday, June 5, 2017 8:00 pm at NAZARENE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 19-14
Monday, June 12, 2017 8:00 pm at HUB CITY #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 25-5
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30 pm at HAPC FIELD 3 W: Forfeit
Monday, June 26, 2017 6:30 pm HARVEST LIFE FIELD 3 W: 17-11
Monday, July 10, 2017 8:00 pm NEW LIFE LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 19-11
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 pm at BROWNSVILLE FIELD 3 W: 27-11
Monday, July 24, 2017 6:30 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 FIELD 3 W: 17-16
Monday, July 24, 2017 8:00 pm NAZARENE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 Rainout
Monday, July 31, 2017 6:30 pm HUB CITY #2 FIELD 2 W: 22-2
Monday, August 7, 2017 6:30 pm ST. ANDREWS #2 FIELD 3 Rainout

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:31 PM