League Website

Team Schedule - ST. ANDREWS #2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, April 24, 2017 8:00 pm HAPC LIGHTS FIELD 1 Rainout
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:30 pm at NAZARENE #2 FIELD 3 L: 21-25
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 FIELD 1 L: 14-24
Monday, May 8, 2017 8:00 pm at HAPC LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 5-20
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #3 FIELD 2 L: 17-19
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm at HUB CITY #2 FIELD 3 W: 19-15
Monday, May 29, 2017 6:30 pm at NEW LIFE FIELD 2 L: 8-18
Monday, June 5, 2017 6:30 pm BROWNSVILLE FIELD 1 W: 27-10
Monday, June 5, 2017 8:00 pm at BROWNSVILLE LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 19-5
Monday, June 12, 2017 8:00 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 12-27
Monday, June 19, 2017 6:30 pm NAZARENE #2 FIELD 3 Rainout
Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 pm at HAPC LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 5-20
Monday, July 10, 2017 6:30 pm HARVEST LIFE FIELD 2 L: 12-20
Monday, July 17, 2017 6:30 pm HAPC FIELD 1 L: 3-25
Monday, July 17, 2017 8:00 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 20-28
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm NEW LIFE FIELD 3 L: 17-24
Monday, July 31, 2017 6:30 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 FIELD 1 L: 4-22
Monday, August 7, 2017 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #3 FIELD 3 Rainout

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:31 PM