League Website

Team Schedule - ST. MARY'S

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 pm CROSSROADS #2 FIELD 3 W: 23-18
Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN FIELD 3 W: 17-16
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 1 L: 11-21
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 8:00 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 11-23
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm HUB CITY #1 FIELD 3 L: 17-39
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN FIELD 1 W: 7-5
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8:00 pm OTTERBEIN LIGHTS FIELD 1
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 3 W: 26-5
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:30 pm ST. ANDREWS FIELD 2 W: 15-10
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 8:00 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 21-19
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:30 pm at FAITH CHRISTIAN FIELD 2 L: 12-13
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 pm HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 20-25
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. JOSEPHS FIELD 3 L: 11-23
Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:30 pm CHRIST COMMUNITY FIELD 3 W: 17-16
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:30 pm CROSSROADS #2 FIELD 2 W: 17-5
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:30 pm ST. PAULS LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 2-23
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 8:00 pm at CHRIST COMMUNITY LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 12-24
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. PAULS FIELD 2 L: 11-18
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30 pm FAITH CHRISTIAN FIELD 2 L: 5-26
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:00 pm at CROSSROADS #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 21-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:32 PM