League Website

Team Schedule - CHRIST COMMUNITY

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:30 pm HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 2 W: 20-7
Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. PAULS FIELD 1 L: 5-13
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm at FAITH CHRISTIAN FIELD 1 L: 8-21
Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00 pm FAITH CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 1 Rainout
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:00 pm ST. JOSEPHS LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 5-26
Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:00 pm FAITH CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 7-19
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 pm CROSSROADS #2 FIELD 1 L: 14-15
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:00 pm at CROSSROADS #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 13-11
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 2 L: 8-21
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. PAULS FIELD 1 L: 10-17
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8:00 pm ST. PAULS LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 10-17
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. ANDREWS FIELD 1 L: 12-23
Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. MARY'S FIELD 3 L: 16-17
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN FIELD 2 L: 3-9
Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:00 pm HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 5-22
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:30 pm at HUB CITY #1 FIELD 3 L: 15-21
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 8:00 pm ST. MARY'S LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 24-12
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 1 L: 6-18
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30 pm OTTERBEIN FIELD 1 L: 7-17
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 3 L: 1-32

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:31 PM