League Website

Team Schedule - FAITH CHRISTIAN

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00 pm ST. PAULS LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 10-18
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 2 L: 4-23
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm CHRIST COMMUNITY FIELD 1 W: 21-8
Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00 pm at CHRIST COMMUNITY LIGHTS FIELD 1 Rainout
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:30 pm ST. PAULS FIELD 3 L: 7-24
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:30 pm ST. ANDREWS FIELD 1 W: 26-6
Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:00 pm at CHRIST COMMUNITY LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 19-7
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:00 pm HUB CITY #1 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 13-11
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:30 pm OTTERBEIN FIELD 3 L: 13-29
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:30 pm ST. MARY'S FIELD 2 W: 13-12
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 1 L: 5-8
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:00 pm HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 8-20
Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:00 pm at CROSSROADS #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 26-23
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. JOSEPHS FIELD 1 L: 12-13
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:30 pm at LIFEHOUSE #2 FIELD 1 W: 30-6
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 8:00 pm LIFEHOUSE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 19-7
Thursday, July 27, 2017 8:00 pm at OTTERBEIN LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 26-24
Thursday, August 3, 2017 6:30 pm CROSSROADS #2 FIELD 2 W: 18-6
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. MARY'S FIELD 2 W: 26-5
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. PAULS FIELD 2 W: 10-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:31 PM