League Website

Team Schedule - HUB CITY #1

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm ST. ANDREWS FIELD 3 L: 13-18
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:30 pm WEST END BAPTIST FIELD 1 W: 22-14
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 8:00 pm at WEST END BAPTIST LIGHTS FIELD 1 W: 18-14
Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00 pm ST. JOSEPHS LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 12-25
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. MARY'S FIELD 3 W: 39-17
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:30 pm at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN FIELD 3 L: 8-9
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:00 pm at FAITH CHRISTIAN LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 11-13
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:30 pm ST. JOSEPHS FIELD 1 L: 15-18
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 8:00 pm at ST. JOSEPHS LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 18-32
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:30 pm at OTTERBEIN FIELD 2 L: 16-17
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:00 pm CROSSROADS #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 24-13
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:30 pm ST. ANDREWS FIELD 2 W: 26-24
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:00 pm LIFEHOUSE #2 LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 8-7
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:30 pm ST. PAULS FIELD 3 L: 5-20
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:30 pm CHRIST COMMUNITY FIELD 3 W: 21-15
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 pm at EMMANUEL FIELD 1 W: 28-13
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 8:00 pm EMMANUEL LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 24-25
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 6:30 pm at GATEWAY FIELD 3 W: 15-3
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. ANDREWS FIELD 3 L: 10-15
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:30 pm GATEWAY FIELD 2 L: 16-26

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:31 PM