League Website

Team Schedule - CROSSROADS #1

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm NAZARENE FIELD 2 Rainout
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00 pm at NAZARENE LIGHTS FIELD 2 Rainout
Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 9-13
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm at RINGGOLD FIELD 2 W: 24-4
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 pm EMMANUEL FIELD 2 W: 26-1
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:30 pm at RINGGOLD FIELD 2 W: 22-18
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:00 pm NAZARENE LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 18-16
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:30 pm TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP FIELD 1 L: 16-26
Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:00 pm at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 10-11
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 pm HAGERSTOWN BIBLE LIGHTS FIELD 2 L: 11-15
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:30 pm FIVE FORKS FIELD 2 L: 11-23
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:30 pm at ST. JAMES FIELD 1 L: 15-27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:00 pm ST. JAMES LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 21-32
Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:30 pm at GATEWAY FIELD 1 W: 31-8
Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:00 pm at LIFEHOUSE #1 LIGHTS FIELD 1 L: 11-18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 8:00 pm at WEST END BAPTIST LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 20-7
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:30 pm at FIVE FORKS FIELD 2 L: 6-10
Thursday, August 3, 2017 8:00 pm at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE LIGHTS FIELD 2 W: 19-6
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 6:30 pm LIFEHOUSE #1 FIELD 2 W: 22-7
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 pm RINGGOLD FIELD 1 W: 22-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/21/2017 3:26:31 PM