League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



#01 Lisbon "C" Brian Zabel 815-545-1048,tckz530@gmail.com
#02 Leland "C" Jeremy Spoonmore 815-405-4881jesracing22@aol.com
#03 Newark Grey "C" Don Smith 815-685-7752,smiths81796@msn.com
#04 Newark Blue "C" Tim Ulrich
#05 Waterman Black "C" Brian Data 630-901-4723windywaterman24@aol.com
#06 Waterman Red "C" Tim Carey 815-970-7416timmycarey79@hotmail.com
#07 HBR "C" Bryan Pickert 630-768-2162picz34@yahoo.com
#08 Earlville "C" Brian Lilly 810-614-8852lillyfamily8809@gmail.com
#09 Somonauk Gold "C" Scott Hannibal 815-508-8366scott_Hannibal@yahoo.com
#11 Plano #2 "C" Jeff Bishop 630-688-9752J_Bishop77@yahoo.com
#12 Plano #3 "C" Matthew Priesman 630-618-0629Matthew.Priesman@gmail.com
#13 Serena "C" Jeremy Whiteaker 815-693-9762
#14 Somonauk Blue "C" Joe Campbell 630-768-4333jcampbell2112@gmail.com
#15 Wedron "C" Lee Meyer 630-901-1628lmeyer@napervilleparks.org
#16 Sandwich Black "C" Shawn Cyr 331-234-0294shawncyr5@gmail.com
#17 Sandwich Orange C Jeff Babbit 630-973-9935jjbabbitt02@aol.com
#18 Sandwich Grey "C" Brad Bland 815-536-2496bbland1996@yahoo.com
#19 Sandwich White "C" Kiel Pennington 815-790-3205buzzy_323@yahoo.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/2/2017 9:59:36 AM