League Website

Team Schedule - #01 Lisbon "C"

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brian Zabel

Email: tckz530@gmail.com
Cell: 815-545-1048,

Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00 pm at #02 Leland "C" Leland
Saturday, May 6, 2017 1:00 pm #07 HBR "C" Lisbon
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm #03 Newark Grey "C" Lisbon
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 am #09 Somonauk Gold "C" Lisbon
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 pm at #14 Somonauk Blue "C" Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 am #13 Serena "C" Lisbon
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:00 pm at #18 Sandwich Grey "C" Sandwich Field #1
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:00 pm #05 Waterman Black "C" Lisbon
Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00 am at #03 Newark Grey "C" Newark
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 pm at #04 Newark Blue "C" Newark
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00 am at #11 Plano #2 "C" PH Miller West
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 pm #12 Plano #3 "C" Lisbon
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 am #14 Somonauk Blue "C" Lisbon

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/2/2017 9:59:35 AM