League Website

Team Schedule - #19 Sandwich White "C"

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Kiel Pennington

Email: buzzy_323@yahoo.com
Cell: 815-790-3205

Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00 pm #16 Sandwich Black "C" Sandwich Field #1
Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:00 am at #08 Earlville "C" Earlville
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm #17 Sandwich Orange C Sandwich Field #2
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 am at #16 Sandwich Black "C" Sandwich Field #1
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 pm at #02 Leland "C" Leland
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:00 pm #07 HBR "C" Sandwich Field #2
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:00 pm at #14 Somonauk Blue "C" Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00 am #09 Somonauk Gold "C" Sandwich Field #1
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 pm at #14 Somonauk Blue "C" Somonauk Field #1
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00 am #13 Serena "C" Sandwich Field #1
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 pm at #18 Sandwich Grey "C" Sandwich Field #2
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 am #05 Waterman Black "C" Sandwich Field #1
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00 pm at #03 Newark Grey "C" Newark

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 5/2/2017 9:59:35 AM