League Website

Team Schedule - #16 Paw Paw "B"

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 pm #19 Waterman Black "B" Paw Paw L: 0-8
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm #02 Plano #2 "B" Paw Paw W: 4-0
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm #10 Serena "B" Paw Paw L: 2-5
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm at #09 Sandwich Orange B Sandwich Field #2 L: 1-12
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm #14 HBR "B" Paw Paw L: 7-11
Saturday, May 20, 2017 6:00 pm at #07 Sandwich Black "B" Sandwich Field #1 L: 0-7
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:00 pm at #04 Plano #4 "B" Emily Johns West T: 5-5
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm at #13 Somonauk White"B" Somonauk Field #1 L: 9-10
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm at #05 Plano #1 "B" Emily Johns East W: 10-3
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 pm #18 Waterman Red "B" Paw Paw W: 4-1
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 pm at #03 Plano #3 "B" Emily Johns East W: 13-6
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 pm at #12 Somonauk Blue "B" Somonauk Field #2 L: 1-11
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 pm #11 Somonaulk Gold "B" Paw Paw W: 3-1
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 pm #06 Lisbon "B" Paw Paw

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2017 11:26:45 AM