League Website

Team Schedule - #15 Earlville "B"

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 pm at #07 Sandwich Black "B" Sandwich Field #1
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm #10 Serena "B" Earlville W: 4-0
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 pm at #09 Sandwich Orange B Sandwich Field #2
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm #14 HBR "B" Earlville W: 8-2
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm at #13 Somonauk White"B" Somonauk Field #1 W: 7-5
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm #18 Waterman Red "B" Earlville L: 9-11
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm at #05 Plano #1 "B" Emily Johns West W: 9-3
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm #03 Plano #3 "B" Earlville W: 12-3
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 pm at #04 Plano #4 "B" Emily Johns East W: 6-3
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 pm #11 Somonaulk Gold "B" Earlville L: 7-9
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 pm at #12 Somonauk Blue "B" Somonauk Field #2 L: 3-13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 pm #06 Lisbon "B" Earlville W: 17-5
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm #14 HBR "B" Earlville W: 5-4
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 pm at #01 Newark "B" Newark W: 12-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2017 11:26:45 AM