League Website

Team Schedule - #10 Serena "B"

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 pm #06 Lisbon "B" Serena W: 9-4
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm at #15 Earlville "B" Earlville L: 0-4
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 pm #01 Newark "B" Serena T: 5-5
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm at #16 Paw Paw "B" Paw Paw W: 5-2
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm #08 Sandwich Grey Serena W: 10-2
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm at #17 Leland "B" Leland L: 5-6
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm at #19 Waterman Black "B" Waterman L: 1-15
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm at #02 Plano #2 "B" Emily Johns West L: 2-7
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 pm #07 Sandwich Black "B" Serena L: 2-5
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 pm at #09 Sandwich Orange B Sandwich Field #1 L: 4-13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 pm #14 HBR "B" Serena L: 4-6
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 pm at #13 Somonauk White"B" Somonauk Field #1 L: 5-12
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm #05 Plano #1 "B" Serena
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 pm #18 Waterman Red "B" Serena W: 9-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2017 11:26:45 AM