League Website

Team Schedule - #09 Sandwich Orange B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 pm #12 Somonauk Blue "B" Sandwich Field #2 W: 11-9
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm at #06 Lisbon "B" Lisbon W: 18-8
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 pm #15 Earlville "B" Sandwich Field #2
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm at #01 Newark "B" Newark W: 16-0
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm #16 Paw Paw "B" Sandwich Field #2 W: 12-1
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm at #08 Sandwich Grey Sandwich Field #2 L: 4-5
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm #17 Leland "B" Sandwich Field #2
Friday, May 26, 2017 6:00 pm at #14 HBR "B" Hinckley Elementary T: 9-9
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm at #19 Waterman Black "B" Waterman L: 4-5
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 pm at #02 Plano #2 "B" Emily Johns West W: 20-7
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 pm at #07 Sandwich Black "B" Sandwich Field #1 W: 15-12
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 pm #10 Serena "B" Sandwich Field #1 W: 13-4
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 pm #06 Lisbon "B" Sandwich Field #1 W: 13-0
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm #13 Somonauk White"B" Sandwich Field #1 W: 12-9

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2017 11:26:45 AM