League Website

Team Schedule - #06 Lisbon "B"

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 pm at #10 Serena "B" Serena L: 4-9
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm #09 Sandwich Orange B Lisbon L: 8-18
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 pm at #14 HBR "B" Hinckley Elementary L: 9-15
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm #13 Somonauk White"B" Lisbon L: 5-16
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm at #18 Waterman Red "B" Waterman L: 1-15
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm #05 Plano #1 "B" Lisbon
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm #03 Plano #3 "B" Lisbon
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm #04 Plano #4 "B" Lisbon L: 5-14
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 pm at #11 Somonaulk Gold "B" Somonauk Field #1 L: 7-15
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 pm #12 Somonauk Blue "B" Lisbon L: 3-15
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 pm at #15 Earlville "B" Earlville L: 5-17
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 pm at #09 Sandwich Orange B Sandwich Field #1 L: 0-13
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm #01 Newark "B" Lisbon L: 7-10
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 pm at #16 Paw Paw "B" Paw Paw

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2017 11:26:45 AM