League Website

Team Schedule - #04 Plano #4 "B"

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 pm at #13 Somonauk White"B" Somonauk Field #1 W: 11-1
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm #18 Waterman Red "B" Emily Johns East T: 6-6
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 pm at #05 Plano #1 "B" Emily Johns East W: 12-1
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm at #03 Plano #3 "B" Emily Johns East W: 7-0
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm #11 Somonaulk Gold "B" Emily Johns East L: 5-6
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:00 pm #16 Paw Paw "B" Emily Johns West T: 5-5
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm #12 Somonauk Blue "B" Emily Johns East
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm at #06 Lisbon "B" Lisbon W: 14-5
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 pm #15 Earlville "B" Emily Johns East L: 3-6
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 pm at #01 Newark "B" Newark W: 9-4
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 pm #17 Leland "B" Emily Johns East L: 2-5
Friday, June 16, 2017 8:00 pm at #08 Sandwich Grey Sandwich Field #2 W: 16-6
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm #02 Plano #2 "B" Emily Johns West W: 9-0
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 pm at #19 Waterman Black "B" Waterman W: 5-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2017 11:26:44 AM