League Website

Team Schedule - #03 Plano #3 "B"

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 pm at #18 Waterman Red "B" Waterman L: 4-7
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm #05 Plano #1 "B" Emily Johns West T: 4-4
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm #04 Plano #4 "B" Emily Johns East L: 0-7
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm at #11 Somonaulk Gold "B" Somonauk Field #2 L: 3-9
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm at #06 Lisbon "B" Lisbon
Friday, May 26, 2017 6:00 pm #07 Sandwich Black "B" Emily Johns East L: 15-19
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm at #15 Earlville "B" Earlville L: 3-12
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 pm at #12 Somonauk Blue "B" Somonauk Field #2 L: 6-12
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 pm #01 Newark "B" Emily Johns East W: 11-0
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 pm #16 Paw Paw "B" Emily Johns East L: 6-13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 pm at #08 Sandwich Grey Sandwich Field #2 W: 15-6
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 pm at #17 Leland "B" Leland L: 3-6
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm #19 Waterman Black "B" Emily Johns East L: 2-12
Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 pm #02 Plano #2 "B" Emily Johns West L: 0-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/25/2017 11:26:44 AM