League Website

Team Schedule - KNIGHTS 12 U

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:30 am COLLINSVILLE 12 U BELLEVILLE KNIGHTS
Sunday, September 2, 2018 1:00 pm FAIRVIEW 12 U #2 BELLEVILLE KNIGHTS
Sunday, September 9, 2018 3:00 pm O'FALLON 12 U 1 BELLEVILLE KNIGHTS
Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:00 pm at FAIRVIEW 12 U #1 FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS
Sunday, September 23, 2018 2:00 pm DEVILS 12 U BELLEVILLE KNIGHTS
Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:00 pm at COLLINSVILLE 12 U COLLINSVILLE
Sunday, October 7, 2018 2:00 pm at FAIRVIEW 12 U #2 FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 pm at O'FALLON 12 U 1 O'FALLON
Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00 pm FAIRVIEW 12 U #1 BELLEVILLE KNIGHTS
Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:00 pm at DEVILS 12 U PLAY OFF SITE

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/21/2018 7:09:52 PM