Mary, Queen of Heaven Basketball League

Team Schedule

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Beechwood-Coppage David Coppage 859.750.6022djcoppage@gmail.com
Beechwood-Dawson Drew Dawson 859.992.9650drew@garrettnky.com
Beechwood-Holbrook Chris Holbrook 859.338.6444cholbrook435@yahoo.com
Beechwood-Kerns John Kerns 859.866.8668jkernsctc@gmail.com
Beechwood-Lewandowski Shannon Lewandowski 513.484.7624shannonLelah@gmail.com
Beechwood-McIntyre Chris McIntyre 859.206.4660chris31281@gmail.com
Beechwood-Unger Steve Unger 859.630.2691whodey1983@gmail.com
Beechwood-Yeager Mike Yeager 859.801.7473myeager@covingtonky.gov
BSS-Bir Tony Bir TBDtonyd.bir@gmail.com
BSS-Buckner Chuck Buckner 513.582.9518chuckbuckner118@gmail.com
BSS-Dusing Ben Dusing 859.468.8991bdusing@bgdlaw.com
BSS-Hummel Joe Hummel 513.484.8866joeghummel@fuse.net
BSS-Kennedy John Kennedy TBDjohn.kennedy.mgxg@statefarm.com
BSS-Kirtley John Kirtley 513.833.1951johnfkirtley@hotmail.com
BSS-Lenihan Ted Lenihan 859.240.0462ted.lenihan@yahoo.com
BSS-Mack Christi Mack TBDchristimack30@yahoo.com
BSS-Pelletier Steve Pelletier TBDSteven.Pelletier@veritivcorp.com
BSS-Pieper Benji Pieper 513.616.7256bpieper@trivaco.com
Calvary-Browning Michael Browning 513.312.9697michael.browning@cchmc.org
Heritage-Ginn-1/2G Melissa Ginn 859.445.2079yngrasshopper@fuse.net
Heritage-Ginn-3/4G Melissa Ginn 859.445.2079yngrasshopper@fuse.net
Heritage-Kawanishi Oscar Kawanishi 859.982.3488pilarsanta@hotmail.com
IHM-Bockweg Andy Bockweg TBDtabock@fuse.net
IHM-Hubert Mike Hubert 859.750.0596mhubey@yahoo.com
IHM-Hunt Ray Hunt rayhunt33@gmail.com
IHM-Osterkamp Ken Osterkamp 513.967.9573ken.osterkamp@yahoo.com
IHM-Ransom Travis Ransom 859.743.6061transom@cvgairport.com
IHM-Riddell Brian Riddell TBDbrian.riddell@kao.com
IHM-Schuler Keith Schuler TBDkeith@guardianpkg.com
IHM-Shea Kevin Shea tbdkevinshea97@yahoo.com
IHM-Tuemler Kevin Tuemler TBDkevintuemler@hotmail.com
IHM-Voelker Ryan Voelker 419.953.9610rvoelker21@gmail.com
IHM-Zinser Glen Zinser 574.274.7334glendon.zinser@gmail.com
MQH-Apgar Mark Apgar 859.240.7195mark@mqhathletics.com
MQH-Bailey Steve Bailey 859.992.6528sbailey@barnesdennig.com
MQH-Brewer Marc Brewer 859.802.3859marcbrewer54@gmail.com
MQH-Larkins-3G Adam Larkins 513.439.5534adam@mqhathletics.com
MQH-Marsh-1G Nick Marsh 859.640.9441nick.marsh@fuse.net
MQH-Marsh-5/6G Nick Marsh 859.640.9441nick.marsh@fuse.net
MQH-Riesenberg Greg Riesenberg 513.265.4680Greg.Riesenberg@anthem.com
MQH-Suwinski Tony Suwinski 859.816.0820asuwinski@yahoo.com
MQH-Woolf Joe Woolf 859.620.2053joe.woolf30@gmail.com
POP-Adams-1/2B Stef Adams 513.384.0041stefcadams@hotmail.com
POP-Wolff Loren Wolff 859-801-9706loren@wolfflawky.com
River Ridge-Keene Jeff Keene 859.344.9989jeffkeene@twc.com
St Agnes-Bramlage Mike Bramlage 859.743.8278bramlage11@hotmail.com
St Agnes-Fangman Alex Fangman 859.640.6742alexander.fangman@kenton.kyschools.us
St Agnes-Hunter Rob Hunter 859.801.3140rob.hunter@rmrecycling.com
St Agnes-Lawrie-Bl Joe Lawrie 513.616.7063joe@123wellnessinc.com
St Agnes-Lawrie-Wh Joe Lawrie 513.616.7063joe@123wellnessinc.com
St Augustine-Lipson-1/2G Jennifer Lipson 859.760.8634jllipson@twc.com
St Augustine-Lipson-3/4G Mark Lipson 859.760.8635Shakey327@yahoo.com
St Augustine-Thornberry Jason Thornberry 859.486.8436Kensingtonconstructionllc@gmail.com
St Cecilia-Bsaalfeld Brad Saalfeld 859.835.7701bsaalfel@hotmail.com
St Cecilia-Hagley Dan Hagley 859.816.3677dhagley@newportaquarium.com
St Cecilia-Heist Allison Heist 859.802.6769aheistnp@gmail.com
St Cecilia-MSaalfeld Matthew Saalfeld 513.780.6569msaalfeld@hotmail.com
St Cecilia-Noll Jack Noll 859.743.3917squackbengals@yahoo.com
St Cecilia-Strunk Randy Strunk 859.486.7205randystrunkrsdp@yahoo.com
St Cecilia-Wood Eric Wood 513.403.6926erwood36@gmail.com
St Henry-Burkhart Matt Burkhart 859.866.5499matt.burkhart14@yahoo.com
St Henry-Casey Brian Casey 513.240.9517brianrobertcasey@gmail.com
St Henry-Connett Joe Connett 859.342.8098joe.connett@53.com
St Henry-Klein David Klein 513.678.1336dklein@messer.com
St Henry-Kuebler Mike Kuebler 859.512.2380MikeKuebler@hotmail.com
St Henry-Loos Michael Loos 859.630.7636michael@actormichaelloos.com
St Henry-Lovensheimer Gene Lovensheimer 859.393.2995glovensheimer@fuse.net
St Henry-McMahon Dan McMahon 859.814.6980danielpmcmahon@yahoo.com
St Henry-Molley Chad Molley 859.991.2437chad.molley@outlook.com
St Joe Cres-Barczak Dan Barczak 859.803.2182barczak.dan@gmail.com
St Joe Cres-Brown Kevin Brown 513.889.7618kbrown@gobigchief.com
St Joe Cres-Overmann Justin Overmann 859.322.4788Lremke@hotmail.com
St Joe Cres-Steinbrunner Steve Steinbrunner 513.235.9417steinbrunner.sw@pg.com
St Joe Cres-Weber Mike Weber 513.889.7618kbrown@gobigchief.com
St Joe Cres-Zumbiel Jennifer Zumbiel 513.227.4332jenniferzumbiel@hotmail.com
St Paul-Donovan Daniel Donovan TBDDaniel.Donovan@ge.com
St Paul-Maher Dave Maher 859.445.9519dave.maher@stelizabeth.com
St Paul-McElheney Sean McElheney 859.750.0944smcelheney@hotmail.com
St Paul-Schild Steve Schild 859.609.7819s.schild@twc.com
St Paul-Schluter Brian Schluter 859.384.3227briants1026@gmail.com
St Pius-Bradley Charlie Bradley 859.801.3506charliebradley91@gmail.com
St Pius-Brake Tom Brake 859.866.2977tjbrake1@gmail.com
St Pius-Cogswell Chad Cogswell 859.250.6940cogswellfam@gmail.com
St Pius-Dreier Chris Dreier 513.502.8783cjdreier@yahoo.com
St Pius-Eibel Laura Eibel 859.250.2366lauraeibel76@gmail.com
St Pius-Isler Brian Isler 859.750.4787bdihaiicee@fuse.net
St Pius-Maynard Tony Maynard 859.512.1691tony@tufcoflooring.com
St Pius-Meier Mike Meier 859.640.2518tennisnky@gmail.com
St Pius-Middendorf David Middendorf 859.630.5217Dmiddendorf1@gmail.com
St Pius-Smith Justin Smith 859.652.4765justin.smith@nielsen.com
St Pius-Stewart Eric Stewart 859.356.0685ess78@me.com
St Pius-Sturgeon Joe Sturgeon 859.801.5099jsturgeon21@gmail.com
St Timothy-Peelman Bob Peelman 859.250.8394robert.peelman@gmail.com
St Timothy-Washnock Eric Washnock 859.992.6374awashnock01@yahoo.com
Villa-Danhauer-1/2G Kelly Danhauer 859.652.4111kbdanhauer11@gmail.com
Villa-Froelicher Ashley Froelicher 859.512.6861afroelicher@villamadonna.net
Villa-Kovacic Al Kovacic 859.757.6806akovacic@hotmail.com
Villa-Litz Jason Litz 859.743.5453djjflitz@yahoo.com
Villa-McElwee-2G Scott McElwee 859.466.5355scott.mcelwee@charter.com
Villa-Tribble Todd Tribble 513.703.9661tjtribble@gmail.com
Walton Verona-Bennett Kyle Bennett 859.485.7721kyle.bennett@wv.kyschools.us
Walton Verona-Sams Mike Sams 859.250.5407mike.sams10@yahoo.com
Walton Verona-Sullivan Dan Sullivan 859.816.5853dan.sullivan0218@icloud.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 2/12/2017 8:37:00 PM