League Website

Team Schedule - Knights Black 7th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 4:00 pm vs St. Louis Gunners 8th Girls MICDS Court 1 W: 28-26
Sunday, December 20, 2015 6:00 pm vs Midwest Select 7th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 18-36
Saturday, January 02, 2016 1:00 pm Oakville 8th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 61-16
Sunday, January 10, 2016 6:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt South 7th Girls Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) W: 40-26
Sunday, January 17, 2016 5:00 pm Crusaders Blue 8th Girls Marquette High Big Gym W: 33-16
Sunday, January 24, 2016 9:00 am vs Lady Patriots 7th Girls Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 51-24
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 pm vs Jersey Panthers 8th Girls West Elementary (Alton) W: 46-17
Sunday, February 07, 2016 1:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt South Black 8th Girls Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 W: 63-18
Saturday, February 13, 2016 9:00 am Seckman Blue 8th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 49-10
Sunday, February 14, 2016 4:00 pm vs Pal Lady Machine Elite 7th Girls John Burroughs Court 2
Sunday, March 06, 2016 11:00 am vs Blue Devils 7th Girls MICDS Court 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:31 PM