League Website

Team Schedule - Knights Black 6th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 6:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt West Purple 7th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 L: 24-26
Saturday, December 19, 2015 1:00 pm vs Dynamite Blue 7th Girls John Burroughs Court 2 W: 34-21
Sunday, December 20, 2015 6:00 pm vs Lady Patriots 7th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 38-35
Sunday, January 03, 2016 6:00 pm vs MO Flash 6th Girls St. Charles West High Gym 1 W: 27-14
Saturday, January 09, 2016 6:00 pm vs Mavericks Black 7th Girls Barat Academy Court 1 W: 25-14
Saturday, January 16, 2016 4:00 pm vs Webster Groves 7th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 24-41
Sunday, January 24, 2016 6:00 pm vs Runnin Rebels 7th Girls Notre Dame High School L: 28-33
Sunday, January 31, 2016 5:00 pm vs Force O 6th Girls St. Charles West High Gym 1
Sunday, January 31, 2016 7:00 pm vs Crusaders Blue 6th Girls St. Charles West High Gym 2 L: 14-22
Saturday, February 13, 2016 2:00 pm vs Fox 7th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym L: 34-40
Saturday, February 13, 2016 4:00 pm vs MO Flash 6th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 21-27
Saturday, February 20, 2016 4:00 pm vs Show Me Lady Eagles 7th Girls MICDS Court 3 W: 42-28

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:31 PM