League Website

Team Schedule - Knights Black 4th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 6:00 pm Academia Basketball 3rd/4th Girls MICDS Court 1 W: 50-2
Saturday, January 02, 2016 9:00 am vs Mavericks Black 4th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 36-2
Sunday, January 03, 2016 4:00 pm Rockwood Royals 4th Girls Valley Park Elementary Gym W: 22-12
Sunday, January 10, 2016 4:00 pm Sporting Shooters 4th Girls Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) W: 16-10
Sunday, January 17, 2016 6:00 pm vs Lady Lakers 4th Girls Marquette High Small Gym W: 25-16
Sunday, January 24, 2016 11:00 am St. Alban Roe Lady Irish 4th Girls Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 24-16
Sunday, January 31, 2016 3:00 pm vs Bethalto 5th Girls West Elementary (Alton) L: 12-43
Sunday, February 07, 2016 3:00 pm vs St. Charles Flames 5th Girls Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 2 L: 13-22
Sunday, February 14, 2016 11:00 am Oakville 5th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym
Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 pm vs Lady Angels White 4th Girls MICDS Court 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:31 PM