League Website

Team Schedule - Northwest Blue 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 10:00 am vs St. Charles Blue 8th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 21-47
Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:00 pm vs Parkway West Blue 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Small Gym L: 20-52
Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:00 am Oakville 8th Boys Northwest High Big Gym L: 31-40
Saturday, January 09, 2016 11:00 am Seckman 8th Boys Northwest High Big Gym L: 30-41
Sunday, January 10, 2016 9:00 am vs Fox Groh 8th Boys Fox High Gym 1 L: 24-49
Saturday, January 16, 2016 12:00 pm Mehlville Green 8th Boys Northwest High Big Gym L: 20-48
Saturday, January 23, 2016 9:00 am vs John Burroughs Miller 8th Boys John Burroughs Court 1 L: 27-32
Saturday, January 30, 2016 3:00 pm vs Westminster Blue 8th Boys Westminster Gymnasium L: 28-48
Saturday, February 06, 2016 9:00 am vs Windsor 8th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 L: 24-42
Saturday, February 13, 2016 2:00 pm Flyers Basketball Club Gold 8th Boys Windsor High Gym 1 L: 8-42
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:30 pm vs Chaminade White 8th Boys Chaminade High Gym 1 W: 46-41
Saturday, February 20, 2016 12:00 pm T.E.M. Select 7th Boys Fox High Gym 2 L: 18-45
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 pm vs Antonia Bulls 8th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 38-27

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:50 PM