League Website

Team Schedule - JennCore Spurs 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 13, 2015 8:00 am Mavericks Blue 8th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 48-31
Saturday, December 19, 2015 12:00 pm vs Northwest White 8th Boys Northwest High Big Gym W: 43-13
Sunday, January 03, 2016 10:00 am Liberty Jr. Eagles Red 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 56-26
Saturday, January 09, 2016 7:00 pm vs Parkway West Zensen 8th Boys Center St. Louis Court 1 W: 47-27
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:00 pm vs Washington 8th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 60-25
Sunday, January 31, 2016 3:00 pm Fox Stroisch 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 51-26
Sunday, January 31, 2016 5:00 pm Fox Groh 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 55-45
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm vs Fox Cordevant 8th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 W: 39-35
Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:00 pm Summit Jr. Falcons White 8th Boys Valley Park Field House W: 51-34
Sunday, February 21, 2016 2:00 pm Fort Zumwalt East 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 60-26
Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:00 pm Patriots 8th Boys MICDS Court 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:26 PM