League Website

Team Schedule - Fox Stroisch 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 1:00 pm Kipp Inspire Phoenix 8th Boys MICDS Court 3 L: 13-53
Sunday, December 13, 2015 1:00 pm Valley Park Blue 8th Boys Valley Park Elementary Gym L: 12-42
Sunday, December 20, 2015 6:00 pm vs Flyers Basketball Club Green 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 L: 21-23
Sunday, January 03, 2016 12:00 pm vs Oakville 8th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym L: 15-38
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:00 pm Northwest White 8th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 37-12
Sunday, January 24, 2016 11:00 am vs Fort Zumwalt East 8th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 35-26
Sunday, January 31, 2016 3:00 pm vs JennCore Spurs 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 L: 26-51
Sunday, February 07, 2016 2:00 pm Washington 8th Boys Valley Park Elementary Gym W: 41-24
Sunday, February 14, 2016 7:00 pm vs Warriors Weaver 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 43-25
Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:00 pm vs Summit Jr. Falcons White 8th Boys Valley Park Field House W: 34-24

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:16 PM