League Website

Team Schedule - Knights Red Reitz 6th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 12, 2015 1:00 pm vs Mustangs 6th Girls MICDS Court 1 L: 13-21
Sunday, December 13, 2015 4:00 pm vs Shockers 6th Girls Notre Dame High School L: 17-37
Sunday, December 20, 2015 10:00 am Rockets Maroon 6th Girls Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 14-43
Friday, January 01, 2016 12:00 pm vs St. Charles 6th Girls St. Charles Hardin Middle
Sunday, January 03, 2016 5:00 pm vs Francis Howell Gold 6th Girls Valley Park Field House L: 30-33
Saturday, January 09, 2016 3:00 pm Mustangs 6th Girls Barat Academy Court 1 W: 25-23
Sunday, January 10, 2016 2:00 pm vs Parkway South 6th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 12-17
Saturday, January 16, 2016 3:00 pm vs Mehlville 6th Girls Notre Dame High School W: 32-16
Sunday, January 17, 2016 5:00 pm Northwest 6th Girls Marquette High Small Gym W: 28-14
Saturday, January 23, 2016 7:00 pm vs Oakville 6th Girls Center St. Louis Court 2 L: 22-48
Saturday, January 30, 2016 12:00 pm vs Francis Howell Central 6th Girls Barat Academy Court 2 W: 29-5
Sunday, January 31, 2016 6:00 pm Crusaders 6th Girls Valley Park Elementary Gym L: 18-40
Saturday, February 06, 2016 12:00 pm vs Force Z 6th Girls Valley Park Field House L: 2-12
Sunday, February 07, 2016 2:00 pm Francis Howell North 6th Girls Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 24-2
Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00 am vs Fort Zumwalt West 6th Girls MICDS Court 2 L: 12-14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:32 PM