League Website

Team Schedule - Stallions 7th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:00 am vs Midwest Crew 7th Boys Zion Lutheran St. Charles W: 37-28
Saturday, December 12, 2015 3:00 pm vs Magic Basketball 7th Boys MICDS Court 2 L: 30-37
Saturday, December 19, 2015 3:00 pm SCC Stars 7th Boys Center St. Louis Court 1 L: 30-36
Sunday, January 03, 2016 3:00 pm vs Pioneer Elite Red 7th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym L: 35-37
Saturday, January 16, 2016 8:00 pm Prospects Daniels 7th Boys Center St. Louis Court 1 L: 20-28
Sunday, January 24, 2016 8:00 am T.E.M. Select 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 47-46
Saturday, January 30, 2016 12:00 pm Knights 7th Boys Valley Park Elementary Gym
Sunday, February 07, 2016 9:00 am Troy 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 W: 46-43
Saturday, February 20, 2016 9:00 am Outlaws 7th Boys MICDS Court 1 L: 26-32
Saturday, March 05, 2016 2:00 pm Mavericks Black 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:14 PM