League Website

Team Schedule - Ladue Blue 6th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, January 10, 2016 11:00 am vs Lindbergh 6th Girls Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 32-22
Saturday, January 16, 2016 3:00 pm vs Valley Park 6th Girls Valley Park Elementary Gym W: 44-15
Sunday, January 24, 2016 5:00 pm vs Parkway South 6th Girls Brentwood High School W: 27-25
Sunday, January 24, 2016 7:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt East 6th Girls Brentwood High School W: Forfeit
Saturday, January 30, 2016 3:00 pm Runnin Rebels Blue 6th Girls Notre Dame High School L: 26-27
Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:00 pm Knights Humiston 6th Girls John Burroughs Court 2 L: 36-56
Sunday, February 07, 2016 1:00 pm Parkway Central Red 6th Girls Ladue High School W: 40-8
Saturday, February 13, 2016 11:00 am vs Rockets White 6th Girls St. John's Ellisville L: 18-30
Saturday, February 20, 2016 8:00 am vs Francis Howell Gold 6th Girls MICDS Court 2 W: 54-8
Sunday, February 21, 2016 6:00 pm Bethalto White 6th Girls Brentwood High School W: 23-9
Sunday, March 06, 2016 4:00 pm Fort Zumwalt West 6th Girls MICDS Court 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:35 PM