League Website

Team Schedule - Ladue White 6th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 12, 2015 4:00 pm Lincoln County Tigers 6th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 W: 48-10
Sunday, December 13, 2015 3:00 pm vs Jackson 6th Boys Fox High Gym 1 L: 32-37
Saturday, January 09, 2016 1:00 pm St. Louis Hawks Divis 6th Boys Valley Park Elementary Gym L: 19-53
Sunday, January 10, 2016 11:00 am Knights 6th Boys Ladue West New Gym L: 35-40
Saturday, January 23, 2016 1:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt South Black 6th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 L: 18-34
Sunday, January 24, 2016 3:00 pm TBirds 6th Boys Ladue West New Gym W: 53-32
Saturday, January 30, 2016 9:00 am vs T.E.M. Select 6th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 23-28
Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:00 pm Fort Zumwalt North Green 6th Boys Ladue West New Gym W: 42-14
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 pm Fort Zumwalt North Black 6th Boys Ladue West Old Gym W: 51-21
Saturday, February 06, 2016 3:00 pm vs Windsor 6th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 W: 52-10
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm vs Collinsville 6th Boys West Elementary (Alton) L: 25-38
Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:00 pm Parkway Central Red 6th Boys Valley Park Elementary Gym W: 44-21
Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:00 am vs Kirkwood Tigers 6th Boys Ladue West New Gym W: 29-21
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 pm West County Basketball Gray 6th Boys Ladue West New Gym W: 32-28
Saturday, February 20, 2016 2:00 pm vs Wentzville Hawks 6th Boys MICDS Court 3 W: 34-31
Sunday, February 21, 2016 6:00 pm vs Mustangs White 6th Boys Marquette High Big Gym W: 34-31

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:36 PM