League Website

Team Schedule - Titans 5th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 1:00 pm Bombers Grey 5th Boys Troy 9th Grade Center W: 20-19
Sunday, December 13, 2015 4:00 pm Bombers Green 5th Boys Troy 9th Grade Center L: 12-45
Sunday, January 03, 2016 1:00 pm Troy Generals 5th Boys Troy 9th Grade Center W: 16-4
Saturday, January 23, 2016 3:00 pm vs Christian Elementary White 5th Boys Christian Elementary School W: 42-20
Sunday, January 24, 2016 3:00 pm vs Mavericks Blue 5th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 2 W: 16-8
Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:00 pm Bombers White 5th Boys Troy 9th Grade Center L: 30-31
Saturday, February 06, 2016 3:00 pm Christian Elementary Teal 5th Boys Christian Elementary School L: 25-36
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 W: 22-20
Saturday, February 13, 2016 5:00 pm St. Charles Warhawks 5th Boys Valley Park Field House L: 20-24
Sunday, March 06, 2016 3:00 pm vs St. Charles West Maroon 5th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:20 PM