League Website

Team Schedule - Ladue White 7th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 12, 2015 3:00 pm vs Irish 7th Boys MICDS Court 3 W: 45-38
Sunday, December 13, 2015 11:00 am vs Magic Basketball 7th Boys Ladue West Old Gym L: 18-22
Sunday, December 13, 2015 4:00 pm vs Flyers Basketball Club Gold 7th Boys Ladue West Old Gym W: 47-28
Saturday, January 02, 2016 8:00 am vs Outlaws 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Small Gym L: 35-39
Saturday, January 02, 2016 10:00 am vs Oakville Keller 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Small Gym L: 25-54
Sunday, January 03, 2016 12:00 pm Brentwood 7th Boys Brentwood High School W: 60-10
Saturday, January 09, 2016 3:00 pm Fort Zumwalt South Black 7th Boys John Burroughs Court 3 L: 28-48
Sunday, January 10, 2016 4:00 pm vs Jr. Ark 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 36-38
Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 pm vs Mustangs White 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 53-28
Saturday, January 23, 2016 12:00 pm vs Crusaders White 7th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 W: 38-31
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 pm vs John Burroughs McConnell 7th Boys John Burroughs Court 3 L: 28-42
Saturday, January 30, 2016 3:00 pm vs Crusaders Blue 7th Boys Principia High Girls' Gym L: 40-60
Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:00 pm Gateway 12U 6th Boys Ladue High School L: 27-50
Saturday, February 20, 2016 2:00 pm vs MICDS Sally 7th Boys MICDS Court 1 L: 52-61
Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:00 am vs T.E.M. Select 7th Boys Ladue High School W: 44-20
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:30 pm vs Chaminade Red 7th Boys Chaminade High Gym 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:36 PM