League Website

Team Schedule - Fort Zumwalt South Black 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 13, 2015 2:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North Black 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 W: 53-50
Sunday, December 20, 2015 8:00 pm St. Charles West Maroon 8th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 1 W: 51-48
Sunday, January 03, 2016 8:00 am Parkway West Blue 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 54-49
Wednesday, January 06, 2016 7:30 pm vs Chaminade Red 8th Boys Chaminade High Gym 1 W: 53-35
Sunday, January 10, 2016 3:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North Black 8th Boys Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) W: 49-44
Sunday, January 17, 2016 7:00 pm vs St. Charles Blue 8th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 49-50
Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:00 am vs John Burroughs Miller 8th Boys John Burroughs Court 1 W: 50-30
Sunday, January 24, 2016 6:00 pm Florissant Cougars Blue 8th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 1 L: 51-57
Sunday, January 31, 2016 9:00 am Parkway North Black 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 2 L: 34-53
Sunday, February 07, 2016 2:00 pm Francis Howell 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 W: 51-43
Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:00 pm Brentwood 8th Boys Brentwood High School W: 41-38
Sunday, February 21, 2016 6:00 pm Next Dimension 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 L: 39-59

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:11 PM