League Website

Team Schedule - Orchard Farm Gilyard 4th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:00 am vs St. Charles Blue 4th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 1 L: 12-13
Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00 am vs Eagles 4th Boys Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) W: 32-20
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 pm vs St. Charles White 4th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 2 W: 39-18
Sunday, December 20, 2015 2:00 pm St. Charles West 3rd Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 2
Saturday, January 02, 2016 3:00 pm Bombers White 4th Boys Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 2 W: 24-21
Saturday, January 09, 2016 12:00 pm Christian Elementary 4th Boys Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) W: 40-4
Sunday, January 17, 2016 1:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt East 4th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 1
Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:00 am vs Fort Zumwalt South Red 4th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 1 W: 26-22
Saturday, January 30, 2016 12:00 pm vs Kniights Ramthun 4th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 2 L: 16-29
Saturday, February 06, 2016 1:00 pm Bombers Green 4th Boys Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) L: 10-28
Saturday, February 13, 2016 9:00 am vs Crusaders 4th Boys Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) W: 26-21
Sunday, March 06, 2016 2:00 pm vs Pioneer Elite White 4th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:53 PM