League Website

Team Schedule - Crusaders 4th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 4:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North 4th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 28-2
Saturday, December 19, 2015 3:00 pm Jets Bronze 4th Boys John Burroughs Court 1 L: 26-38
Sunday, December 20, 2015 4:00 pm STL Bulls 2025 4th Boys MICDS Court 3 L: 16-23
Sunday, January 03, 2016 12:00 pm West County Basketball Mertz 4th Boys Valley Park Elementary Gym W: 33-20
Saturday, January 16, 2016 6:00 pm vs Mavericks Black 4th Boys John Burroughs Court 3 W: 20-13
Sunday, January 17, 2016 4:00 pm Troy Generals 5th Boys Troy 9th Grade Center L: 14-15
Saturday, January 23, 2016 12:00 pm Orchard Farm Ruffing 4th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 1 W: 32-2
Saturday, January 30, 2016 4:00 pm vs St. Louis Heat 4th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 L: 20-28
Sunday, January 31, 2016 3:00 pm Bombers Green 4th Boys Troy 9th Grade Center L: 16-22
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm vs St. Charles Blue 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle W: 32-16
Sunday, February 07, 2016 2:00 pm vs St. Charles White 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle W: 35-8
Saturday, February 13, 2016 9:00 am Orchard Farm Gilyard 4th Boys Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) L: 21-26
Saturday, February 20, 2016 4:00 pm Windsor 4th Boys MICDS Court 2 W: 22-20

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:24:58 PM