League Website

Team Schedule - Oakville Gold 6th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 1:00 pm vs Thunder 6th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 W: 23-18
Sunday, December 13, 2015 6:00 pm vs Mehlville White 6th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 22-18
Saturday, December 19, 2015 3:00 pm vs Northwest White 6th Boys Northwest High Big Gym W: 36-18
Sunday, December 20, 2015 5:00 pm Mustangs Green 6th Boys Marquette High Small Gym L: 25-29
Sunday, January 03, 2016 12:00 pm vs Antonia Bulls 6th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 L: 12-21
Saturday, January 16, 2016 6:00 pm JennCore Spurs 6th Boys Center St. Louis Court 2 W: 35-16
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 pm vs Festus Gold 6th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 L: 22-37
Sunday, January 31, 2016 5:00 pm Summit Jr. Falcons Black 6th Boys Ladue West Old Gym W: 50-10
Sunday, February 07, 2016 1:00 pm Webster Groves Black 6th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 26-31
Sunday, February 21, 2016 11:00 am Eureka Purple 6th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym L: 24-27

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:52 PM