League Website

Team Schedule - Oakville Black 6th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 13, 2015 5:00 pm vs Mehlville Green 6th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 34-32
Saturday, December 19, 2015 2:00 pm vs Northwest Blue 6th Boys Northwest High Big Gym W: 45-27
Sunday, December 20, 2015 6:00 pm Mustangs White 6th Boys Marquette High Small Gym L: 16-31
Sunday, January 03, 2016 1:00 pm STL Jets Silver 6th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 L: 20-37
Saturday, January 16, 2016 6:00 pm Parkway Central White 6th Boys Center St. Louis Court 1 W: 48-28
Sunday, January 17, 2016 12:00 pm Force 6th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 49-26
Sunday, January 24, 2016 1:00 pm vs Festus Black 6th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 L: 31-40
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm vs Webster Groves Orange 6th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 24-26
Sunday, February 14, 2016 5:00 pm St. Louis Heat 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 25-41
Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:00 pm Eureka Gold 6th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym L: 39-41

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:52 PM