League Website

Team Schedule - Spirits 8th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:00 am Knights White 8th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym L: 33-35
Saturday, December 12, 2015 12:00 pm Bulldogs 8th Girls MICDS Court 2 W: 50-40
Saturday, January 02, 2016 5:00 pm Midwest Select 7th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 31-40
Saturday, January 16, 2016 8:15 pm vs Fort Zumwalt West 8th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 43-20
Sunday, January 17, 2016 8:00 pm vs Marquette Blue 8th Girls Marquette High Big Gym L: 38-41
Saturday, January 23, 2016 6:00 pm vs Florissant 8th Girls North County Christian School W: 48-19
Saturday, January 30, 2016 10:00 am vs Knights Gold 8th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 23-14
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 pm vs Oakville 8th Girls Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 50-18
Sunday, February 14, 2016 3:00 pm vs Seckman Blue 8th Girls Fox High Gym 1 W: 49-32
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 pm MICDS Ferguson 8th Girls MICDS Court 1 W: 50-12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:07 PM