League Website

Team Schedule - St. Charles Blue 4th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:00 am Orchard Farm Gilyard 4th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 1 W: 13-12
Sunday, December 06, 2015 1:00 pm Fort Zumwalt South Black 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 13-38
Sunday, December 13, 2015 6:00 pm Fort Zumwalt South Red 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle W: 24-20
Sunday, January 03, 2016 5:00 pm Flyers 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 17-20
Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 pm Rookies SC 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle W: 35-30
Saturday, January 16, 2016 9:00 am Orchard Farm Ruffing 4th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 1 W: 44-11
Saturday, January 23, 2016 2:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt East 4th Boys Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 2 W: 25-20
Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:00 pm Jets Royal 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 20-26
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm Crusaders 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 16-32
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 pm Bombers Green 4th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:09 PM