League Website

Team Schedule - Mustangs 6th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 2:00 pm vs Lindbergh 6th Girls Lindbergh High Big Gym W: 22-19
Sunday, December 06, 2015 3:00 pm vs Mehlville 6th Girls Lindbergh High Big Gym W: 38-8
Saturday, December 12, 2015 1:00 pm Knights Red Reitz 6th Girls MICDS Court 1 W: 21-13
Sunday, December 13, 2015 2:00 pm vs Troy 6th Girls Troy 9th Grade Center W: 47-8
Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:00 am vs Parkway West Blue 6th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym L: 21-26
Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:00 am Marquette Green 6th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 35-12
Sunday, December 20, 2015 8:00 am Kutis 6th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 W: 34-8
Sunday, January 03, 2016 9:00 am Force Z 6th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 W: 22-21
Saturday, January 09, 2016 3:00 pm vs Knights Red Reitz 6th Girls Barat Academy Court 1 L: 23-25
Sunday, January 10, 2016 3:00 pm vs Eagles Black 6th Girls Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 40-8
Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 pm Crusaders 6th Girls Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 21-10
Saturday, January 16, 2016 10:00 am Webster Groves 6th Girls Parkway West High Small Gym W: 20-10
Sunday, January 17, 2016 4:00 pm Lady Angels Blue 6th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 L: 25-27
Sunday, January 24, 2016 5:00 pm vs Runnin Rebels Blue 6th Girls Notre Dame High School L: 16-18
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 pm vs Northwest 6th Girls Center St. Louis Court 1 L: 11-18
Saturday, February 06, 2016 2:00 pm Crusaders Blue 6th Girls Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) L: 23-48
Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00 am Knights Humiston 6th Girls Barat Academy Court 2 L: 16-34
Saturday, February 13, 2016 12:00 pm Fort Zumwalt West White 7th Girls Orchard Farm High Gym 2 W: 26-14
Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:00 pm Eagles Black 6th Girls Ladue West New Gym W: 20-19
Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00 pm Parkway North 6th Girls Ladue West New Gym W: 28-14

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:46 PM