League Website

Team Schedule - Patriots 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 13, 2015 1:00 pm Quincy Notre Dame 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 54-36
Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:00 am Kipp Inspire Phoenix 8th Boys Center St. Louis Court 3 W: 43-42
Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:00 am vs Fox Cordevant 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 48-23
Saturday, January 09, 2016 1:00 pm vs Parkway West Black 8th Boys Valley Park Field House W: 46-34
Sunday, January 10, 2016 9:00 am vs Liberty Jr. Eagles Red 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 49-26
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt East 8th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle W: 52-18
Sunday, January 17, 2016 11:00 am Parkway North Purple 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 2 L: 30-46
Sunday, January 17, 2016 1:00 pm vs Christian Middle 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 2 W: 44-22
Saturday, January 23, 2016 4:00 pm vs Westminster White 8th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 W: 53-51
Saturday, January 30, 2016 2:00 pm vs O'Fallon Bucks 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 W: 45-36
Saturday, February 06, 2016 10:00 am Fort Zumwalt West Black 8th Boys Zion Lutheran St. Charles W: 42-27
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm Liberty Jr. Eagles Red 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 56-26
Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:00 pm vs Greyhounds Orange 8th Boys Ladue High School L: 31-43
Sunday, February 14, 2016 2:00 pm vs Greyhounds White 8th Boys Ladue High School W: 45-29
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 pm Fort Zumwalt East 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 52-32
Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:00 pm Wentzville Wolves 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 L: 46-50
Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:00 pm vs JennCore Spurs 8th Boys MICDS Court 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:00 PM