League Website

Team Schedule - Francis Howell Gold 5th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 1:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 W: 20-10
Saturday, December 12, 2015 1:00 pm Phantoms 5th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 W: 21-20
Saturday, December 12, 2015 5:00 pm Fort Zumwalt West 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 L: 10-41
Saturday, December 19, 2015 1:00 pm vs Tigers Vander Tuig 5th Boys John Burroughs Court 3 L: 19-22
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 pm Pioneer Elite White 5th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym L: 16-28
Saturday, January 02, 2016 6:00 pm vs Xtreme 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 1 L: 9-30
Sunday, January 03, 2016 4:00 pm Ladue White 5th Boys Brentwood High School L: 26-57
Saturday, January 09, 2016 6:15 pm vs Fort Zumwalt West Purple 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 W: 34-32
Saturday, January 23, 2016 2:00 pm vs Midwest United 5th Boys Barat Academy Court 1 L: 13-48
Saturday, January 30, 2016 5:00 pm vs Missouri Gators 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 L: 18-26
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt South Red 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 W: 25-23
Sunday, February 07, 2016 1:00 pm vs Francis Howell North Black Morris 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 1 W: 22-16
Sunday, February 21, 2016 4:00 pm vs Summit Jr. Falcons Maroon 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 27-39

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:19 PM