League Website

Team Schedule - Liberty Jr. Eagles Red 7th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 9:00 am vs Francis Howell Grey 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 49-8
Sunday, December 13, 2015 5:00 pm vs Timberland Wolves Blue 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 30-20
Saturday, December 19, 2015 12:00 pm vs Parkway Central Red 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 42-29
Sunday, December 20, 2015 4:00 pm vs Francis Howell Gold 7th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 1 W: 39-31
Sunday, January 03, 2016 12:00 pm vs Parkway West Blue 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 29-35
Saturday, January 09, 2016 6:00 pm vs Francis Howell Blue 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 2 W: 39-28
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:00 pm vs Grizzlies 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 32-10
Sunday, January 17, 2016 11:00 am vs Fort Zumwalt South Red 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 W: 38-22
Saturday, January 23, 2016 7:15 pm Bombers 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 L: 30-34
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North White 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 W: 39-23
Sunday, January 31, 2016 5:00 pm vs Troy 7th Boys Troy 9th Grade Center W: 52-42
Sunday, February 07, 2016 3:00 pm vs St. Charles West White 7th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 1 W: 40-23
Saturday, February 20, 2016 4:00 pm vs Christian Middle White 7th Boys Principia High Girls' Gym W: 33-13
Saturday, February 20, 2016 5:00 pm vs Washington 7th Boys Principia High Girls' Gym L: 41-50
Sunday, February 21, 2016 6:00 pm vs St. Charles Blue 7th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle
Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 pm vs Oakville Keller 7th Boys MICDS Court 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:38 PM