League Website

Team Schedule - Francis Howell White 5th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 05, 2015 8:00 am Orchard Farm Pauly 5th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 1 L: 8-17
Sunday, December 06, 2015 9:00 am vs Fort Zumwalt South Red 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 2 L: 4-54
Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:00 pm vs St. Charles West Maroon 5th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 1 L: 8-37
Friday, January 01, 2016 1:00 pm TBA 5th Boys R Bluffview (Dupo) Elementary
Sunday, January 03, 2016 3:00 pm Ladue Blue 5th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 1 L: 14-23
Saturday, January 16, 2016 5:30 pm vs Fort Zumwalt West Purple 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 L: 14-26
Sunday, January 17, 2016 6:00 pm vs St. Charles 5th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 22-28
Saturday, January 30, 2016 5:00 pm vs Keeven Lions 5th Boys North County Christian School L: 6-29
Sunday, January 31, 2016 1:00 pm vs Troy Generals 5th Boys Troy 9th Grade Center L: 11-18
Saturday, February 06, 2016 1:00 pm Christian Elementary Teal 5th Boys Christian Elementary School L: 16-50
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 pm Ladue Blue 5th Boys Barat Academy Court 2
Sunday, February 21, 2016 8:00 pm St. John's Ellisville 5th Boys St. John's Ellisville L: 20-40

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:21 PM