League Website

Team Schedule - Fort Zumwalt South Red 6th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 13, 2015 7:00 pm vs Troy 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 W: 42-21
Sunday, December 20, 2015 2:00 pm vs Mavericks Blue 6th Boys Orchard Farm High Gym 1 W: 47-23
Sunday, January 03, 2016 4:00 pm vs Pioneer Elite White 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 20-14
Saturday, January 09, 2016 3:00 pm Mavericks White 6th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 L: 32-42
Sunday, January 10, 2016 10:00 am vs Fort Zumwalt West Purple 6th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 27-36
Sunday, January 10, 2016 7:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North Black 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 36-29
Sunday, January 17, 2016 5:00 pm Liberty Jr. Eagles Red 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 2 L: 34-36
Sunday, January 24, 2016 7:00 pm Crusaders Blue 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 39-33
Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:00 pm Francis Howell White 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 W: 44-12
Saturday, February 06, 2016 8:00 pm Grace Christian 6th Boys North County Christian School W: 51-24
Sunday, February 07, 2016 10:00 am Mustangs White 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 L: 23-28
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:30 pm vs Chaminade White 6th Boys Chaminade High Gym 2 W: 60-19
Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00 am vs Orchard Farm Arnold 6th Boys Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) W: 40-6
Saturday, February 13, 2016 12:00 pm Francis Howell North Fritts 6th Boys Discovery Zone (Orchard Farm) W: 28-17
Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:00 am South City Jets White 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 W: 42-29
Sunday, February 21, 2016 11:00 am vs Kirkwood Tigers 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 W: 28-21
Sunday, March 06, 2016 4:00 pm Crusaders White 6th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:12 PM