League Website

Team Schedule - Blue Devils 7th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 7:00 pm vs Seckman Blue 7th Girls Fox High Gym 1 W: 50-37
Sunday, December 13, 2015 2:00 pm vs Lady Patriots 7th Girls Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 31-20
Sunday, January 03, 2016 7:00 pm Eureka Purple 7th Girls Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 35-28
Saturday, January 09, 2016 3:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt South 7th Girls Valley Park Elementary Gym W: 24-22
Sunday, January 10, 2016 4:00 pm vs Jackson Thunder 7th Girls Windsor High Gym 1 L: 24-32
Saturday, January 23, 2016 6:00 pm vs Knights Red 7th Girls Principia High Girls' Gym W: 24-19
Saturday, January 23, 2016 8:00 pm Pal Lady Machine Elite 7th Girls Principia High Girls' Gym L: 26-41
Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:00 pm vs SYB Elite 7th Girls Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 39-33
Sunday, February 14, 2016 3:00 pm vs WGL 8th Girls Ladue High School L: 26-38
Sunday, February 14, 2016 5:00 pm vs Ladue 8th Girls Ladue High School L: 33-34
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 pm vs Parkway Central Meier 7th Girls Parkway Central High Gym A W: 51-13
Sunday, March 06, 2016 11:00 am Knights Black 7th Girls MICDS Court 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:24:52 PM