League Website

Team Schedule - T.E.M. Select 7th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 11:00 am vs Midwest Crew 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 41-33
Sunday, December 13, 2015 8:00 am Outlaws 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 33-47
Sunday, December 20, 2015 12:00 pm vs Pioneer Elite White 7th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 43-32
Sunday, January 03, 2016 9:00 am vs Mavericks Black 7th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 48-45
Sunday, January 17, 2016 10:00 am Fort Zumwalt South Black 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 2 L: 36-54
Sunday, January 24, 2016 8:00 am vs Stallions 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 46-47
Sunday, January 31, 2016 11:00 am Magic Basketball 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 33-27
Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:00 pm Flyers Basketball Club Gold 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 37-30
Sunday, February 07, 2016 10:00 am vs Prospects Daniels 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 29-36
Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00 am vs Force Z 7th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 49-25
Saturday, February 20, 2016 12:00 pm vs Northwest Blue 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 45-18
Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:00 am Ladue White 7th Boys Ladue High School L: 20-44

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:17 PM