League Website

Team Schedule - Greyhounds Orange 7th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:00 pm vs Ellington Conkright 7th Boys Fox High Gym 1 L: 26-44
Sunday, December 20, 2015 2:00 pm Knights 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 66-20
Sunday, January 03, 2016 9:00 am Northwest White 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 53-6
Sunday, January 10, 2016 11:00 am vs MICDS Campbell 7th Boys Parkway Central High Gym B W: 44-17
Sunday, January 17, 2016 4:00 pm vs John Burroughs Kirksey White 7th Boys John Burroughs Court 1 W: 59-27
Sunday, January 24, 2016 12:00 pm Ladue Ehrich 7th Boys Ladue High School W: 54-39
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 pm Valley Park Orange 7th Boys Valley Park Field House W: 44-32
Sunday, January 31, 2016 11:00 am Force Z 7th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 52-30
Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:00 pm vs Ladue Black 7th Boys Ladue West Old Gym L: 27-38
Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:00 pm Francis Howell Blue 7th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 2 W: 40-32
Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 pm Crusaders White 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:23 PM